A powerhouse 2013 collection including some of the disco mastermind’s very best, this release features a number of Sylvester’s classic hits, as well as the brand-new remix of the iconic “You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)” by GRAMMY®-nominated remixer and DJ, Ralphi Rosario, who worked with global pop superstars like Rihanna, Mariah Carey, Beyoncé, Madonna, and more.

Mighty Real: Greatest Dance Hits

Release Date:
Buy / Stream
Buy / Stream
  1. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (Ralphi Rosario Dub Mix) (Edit)
  2. Dance (Disco Heat) (12″ Version)
  3. Stars
  4. Can’t Stop Dancing
  5. Changes
  6. Over And Over (12″ Version)
  7. I Need Somebody To Love Tonight
  8. Sell My Soul
  9. I Need You
  10. Body Strong
  11. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (12″ Version)